Showing posts with label Adsense. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Adsense. Show all posts

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Uploading Sitemap In Google

Help Center Get Clicked! SEO How do I Submit my XML Sitemap to Google Search Console? Step 1. Submit your site to Google Search Console From the Google Search Console Dashboard click on the Add a Property on the top right of the screen.

 When the Add a Property pop up appears enter the full address to your shop (including the https://part). This could look something like https://www.myshop.com not like mystore.myshopify.com

 Step 2. Verify your site Google needs to make sure that you are the owner of the site you are submitting. There are a few ways to do this, the quickest way is if you have Google Analytics already on your shop. If you have Google Analytics on your shop then you can click on the Alternate Methods tab.

 Now select the Google Analytics option and click on the Verify button. If you do not have Google Analytics installed, you can still verify you site in a variety of ways. Google has a guide for verifying your site with Google Search Console. Take a look at the guide for more information on the verification process.

 Step 3. Add your Sitemap From your search console, on the Sitemaps section, click on the gray bar that says No Sitemaps. Now on the new page click on the button on the top right of your screen that says Add/Test Sitemap. On the popup that appears, after your site name enter sitemap.xml and click on the submit button. If a link appears saying to refresh the page, then click on it. Now your sitemap should display and it should say “Pending”. xml sitemap google submission You’re All Done!\

 Your XML sitemap is now submitted to Google! As you continue to use your shop to add products, and other types of content your sitemap will update automatically. Your sitemap will update automatically and will keep Google informed of any changes. Important Note: Make sure that you’re submitting your XML sitemap URL, and not your HTML sitemap URL. If you accidentally submit your HTML sitemap URL to Google Search Console, you’ll get an error. Your XML sitemap is your website URL plus “/sitemap.xml” at the end.


Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Self Click In Adsense

Hello Friends
This Is illegal at the end google will Cought You


|First, let me start by saying this;"This is the craziest topic I have treated here @blogincomes.com.ng but we have to be truthful in some stuff at least to teach you exactly what we meant by safe Adsense self-clicking"
Did that heading get you?Well if it did I think you might wanna read on.
In the first instance, let me start by pointing out that this article isn't going to cover the side on which people use different IP addresses to click on their ads or change of location as this doesn't work any longer.
For the records, we do write good reviews here as a result of our visitor's inquisitiveness in our detailed explained topics here on blogincomes.com.ng.
In our previous article where we wrote about Google, Adsense blackhat covered the areas of using VPN to click on ads but this is an outdated method for you must be caught while using it.
Think I have said enough; now let's get down to business.How to click on my Google Adsense ad without getting banned.
Allow me to quote a very prolific blogger here"Neil Patel would always say 'If you have traffic, you can do anything'".
If my quote was right, clicking on your own Adsense ad and not getting caught or banned boils down to the most important factor in a website which is traffic.
Consider a situation whereby you're not getting much clicks on your ads and this is a very bad one, so you decided to elevate your clicks and as well your revenue through clicking on your own ad but the problem is that you don't have traffic.
You have less that 200 visitors to your website daily and less than 50 pageviews to your blog daily.
Believe me if you clicked on your ad, Google will find out and you will face penalty (Suspension or Ban).
But that's not the end to this, as we made mention of traffic in our fore discussion.
Recall that not all website visitors click on ads and not every website visitor converts. I have been a party to solving a huge problem a fellow blogger has when he complained to us that:
"I do generate visitors to my website basically through Facebook but I have never made sales or had my Adsense ad clicked by them".
The said complainant complained about having 5,000 website visitors daily with only about 5 clicks to his Adsense ad.
Opps!!! That's too bad isn't it?
We the webmasters he complained to gave our kindest advice to him and the advices were:
Leverage good ad placementUse text adsUse resposive link adPlace ad in strategic positionsUse Google Adsense heatmapsThese were the advice we gave to the complainant but they seemed not to work as a result of two things which are:
Ad blindnessNon targeted visitorsSo we took into consideration how a website with huge traffic without generating good income through Adsense as a result of low or no ad clicks can make money using self clicking.
What do Google Adsense team consider most before placing a ban on a click bombed account?
Before you can perform the self click we are talking about here, you must be familiar with what and what Google Adsense team put into consideration before permanently shutting down an account.
We must be delighted to tell you about it won't we?
Google Adsense team consider these options above all other reasons for a permanent ban on accounts:
The location of the clicksYour Google Adsense Click Through Rate (CTR)These two above options are most considered by the Google Adsense team while taking decisions to permanently terminate accounts.
Let's go ahead and discuss them in details
Ad clicks locationWhen your Google Adsense clicks are coming from a specified location, then Adsense might detect an invalid traffic and as a result may get your account banned.
"This is not pertaining to search traffic as you can focus your website visitors to a specific country through your webmaster tool".
When we are talking about your website visitors coming from a particular locality, we literally mean sourcing them from other sources like social media, paid traffic and paid ads.
Let us take for instance:
You're a Nigerian blogger focusing your website in Nigeria through your webmaster settings, then you proceeded to buy web traffic from paid sources like social media (Facebook, twitter, stumbleupon, linkedln, reddit, flickr) and you focused these visitors to a particular location and not diversify them, there will exist every possiblity that your Adsense will make money and finally an invalid activity might be reported in it.
Note: the worst location to buy paid traffic from is the USA.
We all know that Google Adsense do not always disclose the particular invalid activity performed by publishers but we have every proven reason to believe that this is amongst them.
My experienceI once purchased paid traffic from a specific source (USA) and it was going truly well with my earnings, not untill the month ended and all my earnings were pushed to Google Adsense invalid traffic Adsense for content.
I was devastated at this action that happened and in due course, the Adsense account was disabled as a result of the traffic I used on my website.
I wouldn't want to be convinced that the reason for this deduction and consequently ban was as a result of bad traffic source because it isn't.
I took an extra session with the said traffic source and this time I spreaded the traffic to be all countries worldwide and I had only £5 deduction for Adsense invalid traffic for content.
Funny thing is "I still used the same source I used initially when I got disabled and my earnings erased".
This was where I concluded my terms to be because of focusing web traffic in a single location other than the web traffic source.
Secondly;
Google Adsense Click Through Rate (CTR)This is one feature in Google Adsense that many Adsense publishers do not seem to take very seriously and I wonder why.
Your Adsense CTR accounts for the number of clicks on your Adsense ad alongside your traffic.
If you are always having a high CTR (maybe above 2%) on your Adsense ad judging from your Adsense traffic report, you will have to consider doing something about it as this might cause or result to permanent ban being placed on your account.
When your Google Adsense CTR is gradually increasing, it simply means your website ad click is quite getting close to your website traffic and this isn't a good feeling.
Sometime, I read an article about what Adsense CTR should you worry about on Qoura.
"The simple answer to the question is this: you have to worry about Adsense CTR above 2%".
This is one of the reasons you get your account banned without knowing fully well what it means.
Now when I said that those using VPN for ad clicks are using the old format and will get their accounts banned easily is because while using VPN for ad clicks, you will always experience a high CTR and consequently ban might follow.
Now, if you wish to use self click on your Adsense ad to increase your earnings, we are about to drop with you the guide to do that without facing Adsense ban.
Tips for safe Google Adsense self clicking
Make sure you have enough trafficWith reference to what we wrote above on an experience a fellow blogger had with several views without any ad click, if you have ever found yourself in such a situation, you can perform self click on your account as your CTR will never go too high.
This is why we said you must have huge traffic before you can perform self click on your account.
Make sure you keep your CTR below 1.50%Keeping your Google Adsense CTR below the rift is a very lucreative practice as this will never attract or warrant Adsense ban from the Google Adsense team.
This can only be achieved by placing less ad on a website and focusing more on bringing in more traffic so as to reduce the CTR.
Click at 1 hour intervals to avoid being noticedThe Google Adsense team used to monitor the time interval at which clicks occur in publishers accounts so as to ascertain if these clicks are intentional or not.
If you space the time of your clicks too far, it will be almost impossible for Google Adsense team to detect invalid clicks or self clicks.
This will limit you to 10-24 clicks daily allowing for low CTR considering your traffic size.
Click a maximum of 15 ad daily and allow other clicks come naturallySince we are targeting to increase Adsense revenue, you should try as much to click minimal ad daily and allow the rest clicks to come naturally so as not to allow yout CTR going too high.
If your normal clicks to ads daily ranges from 5-10, you can perform self click at the range of 10-15 ads and still not get infringed with high CTR that might lead to ban.
Always stay above 5 minutes in each ad clickedIf you do not know this then I suppose you're a newbie.
For PTC websites, you will be instructed to stay above 2 minutes in any ad clicked and this is as a result that several Google Adsense advertisers tend to have a time frame they expect interested visitors to last in their ads before they make payment.
This is why according to Adsense, every click must come naturally and as such you will need to stay longer than 2 minutes in any ad clicked on your website.
Always perform readability of about 3 minutes before clicking on any adSome persons just come to their websites and jump into ad clicks immediately.
This is wrong.
When you visit your own website with the intent to perform self click, take your time like a normal web visitor, explore the website, read the post slowly and finally land a click on an ad and leave it to load well so as to suggest real human behaviour.
This is a must do if you wish to perform a perfectly safe self click on your website.
Visit your website through out going links, search results and sharesYou must always try not to be a direct visitor but try to be a referring visitor.If you build your self click on ads on the basis of being a direct visitor to your URL, it might not go down well with you so this is why we recommend you come through shared links, search engine results and other links.
Now can we wrap up?
If you happened to make use of this our specified steps, you can click on your own ad without having to worry about being permanently banned from the program.
Also recall never to visit your website with a phone or a laptop with your Google Adsense gmail signed in because this will call for immediate ban notwithstanding what we already discussed above here.
You can now click on your own ads and generate revenue for yourself daily.

High CPC in Adsense

Before we discuss the top ways to increase AdSense CPC, let’s first define the term CPC or ‘Cost Per Click.’ If you are using Google AdSense on your web pages then you will know that these are adverts from Google’s AdWords advertising program. Advertisers using the AdWords program pay Google for every click made on their adverts.

When you place AdSense blocks on your web pages and blogs, you get paid a percentage of what advertisers pay Google. Currently this is 68% of the bid price for that advert. So if somebody is paying Google $2 for every click on a specific advert for a specific keyword, then you get $1.36 every time a visitor to your site clicks on that advert if Google has placed it on your page.
What you have to do is to do your best to maximize the CPC price, so that the adverts on your web pages and blog posts make you most money every time a visitor clicks on them. This involves getting Google to place the highest possible value adverts on your pages. You cannot decide the PPC of the published ads yourself – Google decides that based on several aspects of your web page/blog page/blog post.
There are two factors involved here: the CPC and CTR (Click Through Rate) – the latter is the ratio of visitors who actually click on an advert rather than just read the page content and ignore the ads. A high CTR is often better than a high CPC.
Thus, if you get a CTR of 2% with adverts with a CPC of $0.75 (2 visitors in each 100 click on an advert), then that is better than a CTR of 1% with adverts with a CPC of $1.20. With the former, each 1,000 visits will make you $10.20 (68% of $15) while with the latter you would make only $8.16. So CTR matters, not just earnings per click. It’s how many that click that often makes your money, not always the cost of each click.
These are examples only, and your income per 1,000 visitors will depend upon the relevance of the AdSense ads to your visitors and where the adverts are situated on your site. There is also a lot you can do to improve CTR, but let’s first focus on how you can attract the best paying adverts: those with the highest CPC.

1. Get Quality Traffic

This is out #1 Tip on how to increase AdSense CPC. Many leave it till last or do not even mention it at all. It is my view that if your visitors are not properly focused on your niche, then they will not click on adverts appertaining to it. You must make sure that your traffic is seeking what you are advertising.
Many people use AdSense on their sites in the assumption that Google will provide relevant advertising. As you will learn shortly, this is true. However, while you might believe wrongly that your CPC will not change because of a failure to achieve this relevancy to your page, your CTR certainly will. Few will click on an advert not related to the keyword or phrase they used to get to your site.
Google uses many metrics when deciding what web pages get the top paying clicks, and one of these is almost certain to be your CTR for the ads they provide. The higher the CTR for a URL, then the higher CPC you are likely to get when your AdSense ads are refreshed on that page URL.
Google’s AdSense customers are the advertisers, and the company will do whatever it can to make sure that these paying advertisers get good value for money – or a good conversion rate from clicks. If you do not attract visitors to a web page or blog post that have a strong interest in the topic of the page or post, then your CTR might be low.
Not only that, but some of these visitors might click on ads just to see what they are – with no intention of buying. Google’s TOS are very strict with AdSense, and you could find your account being cancelled for life if you get too many clicks on your site that never lead to a sale.

11 Top Ways to Increase AdSense CPC

Before we discuss the top ways to increase AdSense CPC, let’s first define the term CPC or ‘Cost Per Click.’ If you are using Google AdSense on your web pages then you will know that these are adverts from Google’s AdWords advertising program. Advertisers using the AdWords program pay Google for every click made on their adverts.
Increase Adsense CPC
Image Credit: Portrait of a happy brunette woman in glasses with lucky money via Shutterstock.
When you place AdSense blocks on your web pages and blogs, you get paid a percentage of what advertisers pay Google. Currently this is 68% of the bid price for that advert. So if somebody is paying Google $2 for every click on a specific advert for a specific keyword, then you get $1.36 every time a visitor to your site clicks on that advert if Google has placed it on your page.
What you have to do is to do your best to maximize the CPC price, so that the adverts on your web pages and blog posts make you most money every time a visitor clicks on them. This involves getting Google to place the highest possible value adverts on your pages. You cannot decide the PPC of the published ads yourself – Google decides that based on several aspects of your web page/blog page/blog post.
There are two factors involved here: the CPC and CTR (Click Through Rate) – the latter is the ratio of visitors who actually click on an advert rather than just read the page content and ignore the ads. A high CTR is often better than a high CPC.
Thus, if you get a CTR of 2% with adverts with a CPC of $0.75 (2 visitors in each 100 click on an advert), then that is better than a CTR of 1% with adverts with a CPC of $1.20. With the former, each 1,000 visits will make you $10.20 (68% of $15) while with the latter you would make only $8.16. So CTR matters, not just earnings per click. It’s how many that click that often makes your money, not always the cost of each click.
These are examples only, and your income per 1,000 visitors will depend upon the relevance of the AdSense ads to your visitors and where the adverts are situated on your site. There is also a lot you can do to improve CTR, but let’s first focus on how you can attract the best paying adverts: those with the highest CPC.

1. Get Quality Traffic

This is out #1 Tip on how to increase AdSense CPC. Many leave it till last or do not even mention it at all. It is my view that if your visitors are not properly focused on your niche, then they will not click on adverts appertaining to it. You must make sure that your traffic is seeking what you are advertising.
Many people use AdSense on their sites in the assumption that Google will provide relevant advertising. As you will learn shortly, this is true. However, while you might believe wrongly that your CPC will not change because of a failure to achieve this relevancy to your page, your CTR certainly will. Few will click on an advert not related to the keyword or phrase they used to get to your site.
Google uses many metrics when deciding what web pages get the top paying clicks, and one of these is almost certain to be your CTR for the ads they provide. The higher the CTR for a URL, then the higher CPC you are likely to get when your AdSense ads are refreshed on that page URL.
Google’s AdSense customers are the advertisers, and the company will do whatever it can to make sure that these paying advertisers get good value for money – or a good conversion rate from clicks. If you do not attract visitors to a web page or blog post that have a strong interest in the topic of the page or post, then your CTR might be low. Read our publication to increase your blog traffic.
Not only that, but some of these visitors might click on ads just to see what they are – with no intention of buying. Google’s TOS are very strict with AdSense, and you could find your account being cancelled for life if you get too many clicks on your site that never lead to a sale.
It is extremely important for your web page to be relevant to a specific keyword for you to receive ads targeting that keyword, and also important that your visitors have a strong enough interest in that topic for them to click on the advert with a serious view to purchasing a product.
Otherwise, Google has its own way of analyzing the performance of your site, and you may experience a reduction in the higher CPC advertising on your pages. So make sure that traffic coming to your blog or website is following links or direct advertising that promote your specific niche.

2. Do Your Research

The second tip on how to increase AdSense CPC is equally important. You must research your niche for the highest paying keywords. The way AdWords operates is that advertisers bid for keywords. The more they pay-per-click for a specific keyword, the higher in the Google SERPS their advert will appear. The niche is irrelevant – what is relevant is what each advertiser is willing to bid to get the #1 or even a Page #1 position for their advert on Google SERPS for that keyword.
Take What You Get: As stated earlier, you cannot choose what AdWords ads you want to appear in your AdSense blocks. Google decides that according to the relevance of your page to the keyword. You may be given adverts appearing on Page #1 of the SERPS or on page 20. The advert on Page #1 obvious costs a lot more per click than that on page 20 – so your 68% share is likewise larger.
Keyword Selection: That means you must also figure out what keywords you should use for the pages containing AdSense and the semantics you use on the page. Google uses an algorithm very similar to its LSI algorithm to establish the meaning of your page. The ads it places on that page or blog post will relate to the Google algorithm’s view of the content of that page. If you wish to target high-priced keywords, then select one and design the whole page around that.
AdSense SEO Basics: Your Title tag and Meta description should include the targeted keyword, as should the H1 header and at least one H2 heading. The vocabulary you use in your page content should relate semantically to the target keyword, and your image ‘alt’ attributes should also contain it. Where AdSense is concerned, classical SEO techniques definitely help to ensure you get the highest CPC ads included on the page.
Do your research, and establish the keywords targeted by the higher paying adverts – highest AdSense CPC. Optimize your web pages or blog posts for these keywords if you want to be given the highest CPC adverts for them. However, the content of your entire domain also matters.

3. The Entire Domain Counts

Google is not stupid, and will take the theme of your entire domain into account. You cannot publish pages on a wide variety of topics and expect to receive relevant ads on each. Google will look at the authority of your entire site and its relevance to the top-paying keywords. An authority site may be rewarded with the higher priced keywords because Google looks after its advertisers.
If your site is not regarded as being focused on a specific keyword, then you may be given the lower priced keywords – based upon the content of that one page rather than the overall authority of your website or blog in relation to the main target keyword.
So be realistic with your expectations of AdSense income, because Google will not award you the highest CPC adverts unless it is sure that your blog will offer its customers a good service that attracts high-quality clicks from visitors genuinely interested in the product or service they are advertising. One way to persuade Google to increase your average CPC is to persuade its algorithms that your domain is an authority on the specific keyword you target.

4. Balance Ad Blocks Numbers with Content Length

You are allowed three AdSense blocks on your page. However, do not use all three unless your content or blog posts are long enough to warrant it. Keep in mind what you have read above: Google apportions ads according to your content!
If your content is insufficient to give the Google algorithm enough information for your three ad blocks, then you may find your page containing irrelevant Adverts and even some public ads! These are general adverts irrelevant to your niche, and they will drastically reduce your average CPC. Many people get better results with just one ad block on short content pages, because all the ads will more focused on their topic and of a higher average CPC that if 2 or more blocks were published.

5. Analyze Your Ad Placement

You can place ads right at the top of your page, in the middle, at the bottom as a footer on every page or anywhere else you want. Google usually offers you the highest paid ads it is prepared to give you to the first slot loaded. Are you aware of the loading order of each element on your blog or website page? If not, check your source code (Ctrl+U) or concern with your theme developer.
The first AdSense block that appears in the source file will be the first that Google finds. That block will usually be given the highest CPC adverts, with lower CPC ads being provided in those blocks loading later.
Ads Placement

Split Testing of AdSense Ads

It will be worthwhile carrying out split testing to establish the best approach to increasing your AdSense CPC. Run a few days with only one ad block and a few days with two. Theoretically, your CPC should be better with just the one because that should be filled with higher-paying ads. Other split tests:
  • A single header advert vs. a block of 4.
  • A video ad vs. a text ad
  • A single ad at the end of a post vs. a single ad at the beginning.
  • Compare various placement locations
  • Use channels (see next Tip)
If you find internal ads performing well in spite of you using a header ad, then that tells you that readers are going deeper into your blog before clicking on adverts. Many people will avoid clicking header ads because these take them away from the information they are seeking. Once they have read your blog post, they might be open to clicking on adverts.
In this case, one or two AdSense ads at the bottom of a page, or end of a post, might perform better than those at the beginning. Keeping in mind that Google will likely provide the highest CPC AdSense to the first ads published on your page, then you might make more by using just one ad block in a position where testing has indicated you are likely to get most clicks.
So how do you establish which ad blocks are performing best?

6. Use AdSense Channels to Increase AdSense CPC

You can set up your tests using AdSense channels. You can create custom channels to establish the CPC and CTR of individual ad blocks. Measure the performance of each channel over a period of 2-4 weeks and then design your AdSense strategy on the results. Channels can be created for individual adverts or ad blocks.
This enables you to delete any low-performing blocks, or to change their position on your page. Google may provide the highest-paying AdSense adverts to those adverts that perform best. That is because these advertisers are paying for maximum exposure. A top bid for a specific keyword not only get you top of Page#1 of Google SERPS for that keyword, but also exposure on the top performing ad blocks on the top performing web pages.
Custom channels enable you to establish the CTR and CPC of each of your individual ad blocks or even individual adverts. You can establish whether a single banner advert pays more than the combined income from each advert in a 4-ad block in the same position on your page. You can also set up channels to compare advert sizes.

7. Text, Image and Video AdSense Adverts

During your testing and custom channel analysis keep in mind that some people prefer text ads to image ads, and some prefer video ads. Many expect AdSense ads to be text links, and deliberately avoid them. They might, however, click on an image and even more might click to watch an interesting video. Google classes videos as image ads – you get a click recorded when a video is clicked to ‘Play’. The entire video need not be played – just that initial click on the play button.
Always keep in mind that you don’t have to bother about what your visitors do after they make the click, because that’s all you get paid for. Attracting that click! It doesn’t matter if the video is of poor quality – or even if it fails to run! You get paid for the click! With AdSense, your task is to persuade visitors to click. When seeking ways to increase AdSense CPC, you job is to increase the price for that click.
Video adverts can get clicks even just for the interest value – many people will watch a video who wouldn’t dream of clicking a text ad. This is why it is so important to test the various advertising formats that AdSense offers. Channels might be the most appropriate method for you, although some have their own ways of doing this – generally by publishing optional ads for a short period of time each and comparing results.

8. Why Google Recommends Image and Video Ads

You can only show one image or video advert at a time – you cannot display a row of image ads as you can text ads. This focuses your visitor’s attention on one advert. The more popular advertisers, manufacturers and service providers like to promote their brand. This means a logo or some other image that they include in their AdSense advertising.
It also means that they are more likely to create videos to promote their businesses. Such adverts tend to pay more per click than simple text ads – but only if the video content matches well with the content of your page.

9. Improving Your AdSense CTR for Higher Online Income

We have explained that your AdSense Click Through Rate (CTR) is the percentage of visitors to your page that click on an AdSense advert. So, if you have 20,000 visitors each month, and you get 40 clicks on AdSense ads, your CTR is 0.2% if you get 500 clicks on ads, your CTR is 2.5%. Irrespective of the CPC, you want your CTR to be as high as possible.
We provided some income examples at the beginning of this blog post, and here are some more. If the average CPC paid by Google to you is 40c, then the above examples would give you a monthly income of $16 and $200. If you can increase your CPC to 80c, then you earn $32 to $400 each month. The greater your CTR the better for you – you have more control over this with ad placement than you have over CPC!
Some people make thousands every month using AdSense on multiple sites. However, even with one blog, you have no reason not to maximize your income by using some basic common sense: place your AdSense ads on those areas of your website or blog on which people tend to spend most time.

10. Using Heat Maps

This information is available on what are known as ‘heat maps’ – representations of a web page showing where most people tend to spend most of their time and also click the most. By placing your individual AdSense advert or your ad block in the most popular areas of your site, then you should get most clicks – a higher CTR, and hence more income!
Check out our Heat Map Post for more information on how to use them to increase AdSense CPC and CTR on any website or blog. To be truthful, the positioning will only affect your CPC if Google’s crawlers believe the position of the ad to be important (e.g. as a header or close to the top of the page as ‘seen by Google’). It might affect the CTR, although refer to Para 5 above).
The heat map gives you an indication of where people hover most on your page, and more advanced versions can indicate where they also clicked. In the example shown by the above link, you will see most activity was on the navigation links, the newsletter and the content heading. Would these same visitors have clicked on adverts – you don’t know, but you can find out by using heatmap software of your own. A good version is ClickTale – you can try it out free.

11. Top Ways to Increase AdSense CPC: General Tips

We shall finish off with some general tips regarding Google AdSense:
Try to avoid Link Unit ads: These are ads where there is one link that reveals a number of other adverts (usually 5) when clicked. Visitors object to clicking twice and then getting an advert. They either leave your site or have learned never to click on such links.
Use the ‘Competitive Ad Filter’ to block ads from specific competitors – or even ads relating to your own niche. Why offer your visitors the opportunity to visit another site offering what you do! You can block AdSense adverts from specific URLs or even block entire categories.
Ad Review Center: Another option you have is to block advert categories that traditionally do not pay much per click. You can use this to block ads for categories that are not relevant to your site – or that you would rather advertise yourself rather than allow AdSense to do so.
Ad Platform: It usually makes little difference whether your blog is shown on desktop PCs, laptops, tablets or cell phones. However, there are cases where cell phone ads can offer a higher CPC, so if you have this option then use it. Make sure your site is available to cell phone searches.
Improve The Quality of Your Site: The higher the quality of your website or blog in the eyes of Google’s algorithms or crawlers, then the higher the AdSense CPC of the ads Google is likely to give you. Work for quality backlinks, make good use of keywords and other on-page SEO and make use of Google+ and other social networking sites. You will then be more likely to be given the higher CPC ads for your niche. The extra work can be worth a lot of cash!

Top Ways to Increase AdSense CPC: Summary

Fundamentally, the top ways of enabling you to increase AdSense CPC on your website or blog fall into one of three main categories:
  • Get good traffic figures – Google places the higher CPC adverts on high traffic sites,
  • Focus your page on keywords that cost most to AdWords users,
  • Use Channels to increase your AdSense CPC,
  • Place your ads carefully so that Google provides top CPC placements where your visitors are most likely to click, and
  • Work hard to maximize your CTR – the proportion of visitors to your site that click on your adverts can influence Google to give you the top-paying AdSense ads.
Do all that, and you should be successful in increasing AdSense CPC on your site to a maximum level. It might not all be in your hands, but if you put in the work and understand what Google is looking for when its places its AdSense adverts, then you should do well in achieving the highest possible CPC. Remember: that improvement translates into hard cash through your AdSense income.

Monday, 29 January 2018

How To Submit Appeal Invalid Click To Google AdSense Team?

 Open Appeal From

1. Your Name
2. Your@gmail.com
3. Your YouTube URL
4. Your Website URL


Copy and Past this Text

5. Users reaches to my contents via google search engine include google, bing or Youtube channel and other youtube features. Some traffic reaches via social also include facebook and twitter.

6. My some of youtube channels videos got one or two copyright strikes under community

Monday, 1 January 2018

How to apply for Google AdSense


Steps to create an Google AdSense account

Step 1

Please copy the link and paste into in the link bar of your desktop or click on the below link
https://www.google.com/adsense/signup

After click or browse by this link you a get a page like this


Step 2

Please click on the Sign in button if you already have a Gmail id other wise click on the Create account button to create a new Google

Monday, 21 August 2017

16 Quick and Easy Tips to Increase AdSense CPC

Is AdSense working for you? Are you frustrated at your inability to make big money from AdSense regardless of your best efforts? Wonder if you will ever make real money from your blog? Well, read on, for I'm going to show you how to increase AdSense CPC the quick and easy way.

But before that, let's quickly walk you through the basics. CPC means "Cost Per Click". What's that? It means advertisers who use the AdSense program pay Google every time someone clicks on their adverts. When you join the AdSense network, you will be running AdSense ads on your blog or web pages and get paid 68% of the bid price for the advert - the rest goes to Google.

So if Google gets paid $4 for every click made on a specific ad for a certain keyword, you will get paid $2.72 every time a visitor to your website clicks on that ad, the one that is placed by Google on your web page.

Now, if you want to make real money from the AdSense program, you should try to maximize the CPC price. This means having the right kind of adverts on your web pages, the sort that make you the most amount of money per click.
improve adsense cpc


You cannot decide the CPC of the ads that are placed on your blog. All you can do is to build your website or blog in such a way that Google places high value adverts or those with higher CPC on your web pages. Google decides where to place the ads through an automated system.

Why Click Through Rate (CTR) Matters

There is another important thing you need to keep in mind in this context, apart from the CPC. It is called the CTR or the Click Through Rate. The CTR is the percentage of visitors that click on the ads on your web pages.

Ideally you will want more visitors that click on the ads than those who just read your blog posts and ignore the ads completely. You will want a higher CTR in order to increase AdSense CPC. Is that clear enough?

So, if you have a CTR of 4% with a CPC of $1.5 - which indicates that 4 visitors of every 100 click on your ads - that is much better than a CTR of 2% with a CPC of $2.40. With the first, you will make $20.40 a day if you have a daily traffic of 1,000 visitors, and with the second, you will only make $16.32 a day from a daily traffic of 1,000.

So, it's not enough to have a high CPC, you also need a high CTR. That's why, to make big money from your blog, you will need to focus on increasing AdSense CPC as well as the CTR.

Now, before I give you tips on boosting your AdSense CPC, let's try to understand why your current AdSense CPC is so low.

Reasons why your AdSense CPC is Low

  1. Niche
    Your website or blog belongs to a less profitable niche, one where your audience doesn't click on the ads. So if you have a blog that covers politics, for example, it's not your fault that you have a low CTR, it may have to do with your niche. Now, real estate blogs on the other hand, they have high CTRs.
  2. Geography
    It has to do with where your audience comes from. If much of your audience is located in a country where the clicks don't cost much, then you will have a low CPC as well.
  3. Mobile
    Maybe your website isn't mobile friendly as yet. Since the Mobile-Friendly update launched on April 21, 2015, Google penalizes websites that are not mobile friendly, through lower position on the SERPS and lower CPC values.
  4. Programmatic media buys
    Programmatic buying by advertisers has resulted in a massive slump in income for many bloggers that depend on Google AdSense for a living. Nothing you could do about that.
  5. Blocked advertisers
    You may have blocked a few advertisers for many reasons. You may have blocked your competitors from advertising on your site and you may have blocked a few companies whose policies you don't agree with. Well, the problem with that is that you will get penalized for this by AdSense through lower CPCs.
  6. Video
    You may have a successful YouTube channel, but the placement of YouTube ads on your website or blog has meant that the money is going to YouTube and not to AdSense. So you have a lower CPC.
  7. Poor targeting
    It's the advertisers' fault! They have no clue on how to target the right blogs for their products or services. So you have a men's fashion blog and for some strange reason you get adverts for women's fashion and accessories. Well, it's poor targeting by the advertisers, not your fault, but that lowers your CTR and CPC.
  8. Economy
    There is little you can do when there is a recession in your country or across the world and people are just not buying enough. So advertisers have no choice but to limit their marketing expenditure and your CPC suffers as a consequence.
  9. Seasonality
    It could be a seasonal thing. If you have a blog that offers match day predictions for the English Premier League, you won't have too many visitors during the off season when there are no matches played. So you will have a lower CPC at this time. Similarly, if you promote gifts or greeting cards on your website, you will have high CPC ads during the Holiday Season, and lower CPC ads for the rest of the year.
  10. Ads sizes
    Not all ads are the same. Some ads convert much more than others. Not having enough converting ads can reduce your CPC. Pay attention to the size of the ads - there are some sizes that convert better.
  11. Improper ad placement
    You have violated AdSense ad placement policies in some way without actually realizing it, and have been penalized by Google for it. Google has strict policies on the ads, and they frown upon the practice followed by some publishers where they trick users into clicking on the ads. This has to be avoided at all cost.
So, these are the 11 reasons why your AdSense CPC is low. Now, how can you increase AdSense CPC?

Here are 16 Quick and Easy Tips to Increase AdSense CPC

  1. Optimize your content for high value keywords - Do your keyword research and identify the best paying keywords within your niche. The way AdSense works is that advertisers bid for keywords. There are some keywords that get the best bids and have a much higher value. Those are the keywords that you should focus on and optimize your content for.

    There are some keywords that could be worth $100 or more per click. Do your research on them and include them as naturally as possible in your content. In the US, the best paying keywords are available in categories such as business services, bail bonds, casino, lawyer and asset management. Create content relevant to such popular niches and optimize your articles and blog posts with the best paying keywords.


  2. Focus on long tail keywords - It's not enough just to have the best paying keywords. You should do your research on SEO tools such as Google Keyword Planner and SEMRush and identify the best paying long tail keyword phrases which are relevant to your readers. Include these keywords in your content. Make sure to use the best SEO practices to optimize your content with these keywords - but keep it natural, don't stuff keywords without considering the grammatical correctness and the flow of the writing.
  3. Create engaging, high quality and profitable content - The quality of the content is the most important thing to be considered. You should have a clear idea of what your readers are looking for and provide them with the right kind of solutions to their problems. You should write content that creates value to a highly targeted audience, who are looking for information within a niche. The content should be SEO friendly and placed prominently on Google's SERPs. The higher the traffic, the more people that read your content, the higher will be your AdSense CPC. As simple as that!
  4. Make good use of the AdSense Ad Review Center - The AdSense Ad Review Center is a tool that allows you to review individual ads so that you can decide whether to block them or to display them on your web pages. This gives you a much higher level of control and transparency over the ads that appear on your website or blog. It gives you complete control over what sort of products, services or brands are promoted on your website or blog. You should make use of this tool to display adverts from high paying advertisers only. Remember - not all AdSense adverts are supported by this tool. Ad Review Center only allows you to block ads at the product level and not at the website level.

  5. adsense ad review center

  6. Figure out the best ad sizes - The right kind of ad sizes and placements bring you the best paying CPCs. There are some ad sizes that are very effective for certain platforms, such as mobiles and tablets, but not so successful on other platforms, such as laptops. Choose the best ad sizes for various platforms and experiment with them till you get a CPC that you are comfortable with.
  7. Use Smart Pricing to your advantage - Advertisers of today want higher ROI and want real clients. Google understands this and makes an accurate projection on the conversion rate of the ads before deciding which ads to serve and where to place them. This is based on a "Smart Pricing" model which Google uses these days. You can use Smart Pricing to your advantage by displaying relevant ads, attracting high quality traffic to your blog and creating amazing content.
  8. Make use of the Competitive Ad Filter - the Competitive Ad Filter is similar in a lot of ways to Ad Review Center discussed earlier. The purpose of this tool is to filter out any unwanted ads and to prevent them from appearing on your site. You can use this tool to block ads from your competitors. You can block entire AdSense accounts or specific domains. Now, this doesn't do much for your CPC, but it ensures that your competitors don't display their ads on your site. The last thing you want is for your customers to be led to your competitors' websites.
  9. Follow Google's Mobile-Friendly guidelines - Since April 21, 2015, Google has made the mobile-friendliness of a website as one of the premier rankings factors for its algorithm. You have to optimize your website for the mobile; if you don't you will get penalized by Google in a big way. You must have a responsive web design.

    Advertisers like websites that are mobile friendly. Some pay more for mobile clicks than for desktop clicks and other prefer to advertise exclusively on the mobile. This is especially true of local businesses within a certain geographical area. So, to increase your CPC, make your website more mobile friendly.
  10. Experiment, mix and match, try out new things with your ads - Google AdSense has a special called "Experiments" which allows you to try out different things with your ads. You can do split testing on different ad formats, try different advertisers, make changes to the font type and background color, change ad sizes, change color schemes, block certain ad categories, etc. and find out what works and what doesn't. When you feel comfortable about something, stick to it for the long haul.
  11. Make use of the Google Ecosystem - Google likes publishers who are loyal to its platform. So join the Google Ecosystem, be a part of it. This means being on Google+, making use of Google Webmaster Tools, creating a Google Business account, having a YouTube channel of your own, using Google Docs, and so on. Spend more time on the Google platform, use more Google resources to earn Google's trust. Earning Google's trust is a surefire route to a higher CPC.
  12. Focus on certain high paying geographical areas - You should always focus on high CPC regions where advertisers pay more for clicks. So if your content is aimed at audiences within the United States, Sweden, Japan, Norway or Netherlands, you will most certainly have a much higher CPC compared to targeting countries such as India, South Africa, Bangladesh and Indonesia. You might want to purchase local domain addresses and created content specific to the high CPC region. You may even want to narrow down your geographical region to just cities - for example, any content focused on New York City, Dallas or London gets high paying ads.
  13. Make use of information from both Google Analytics and Google AdSense and link them for a better insight into your web traffic - Both Analytics and AdSense provide you with excellent information on your web traffic, revenue earned and deliver useful reports. Connect your Google Analytics and AdSense accounts for a better insight into your traffic, and get a sense of the audience behavior on your site - what they click more, where your highest CPC traffic is located and so on.
  14. Show only relevant ads - You should make sure that Google serves only the most relevant ads on your web pages. The way to do that is to make your content SEO friendly and easy to crawl for the search engine bots. You can start by focusing on the basics such as headings, meta tags and formatting your content. Also, turn off the remarketing ads in favor of contextual ads. All of these things could increase your CPC over time.
  15. Reduce the number of ad units on your blog - Try something different such as reducing the number of ad units on your blog. By reducing the supply, you can have the advertisers bid more for the limited space, which can lead to an increase in your CPC. It is about making the supply/demand mismatch work to your advantage.
  16. Use the Matched Content feature on AdSense - Google has a content recommendation service called as Matched Content for AdSense. So it this is available only to major publishers, but you can try and find out if you qualify for it or not. This involves replacing your local article recommendation engine with that of Google. The idea is to promote only the most relevant and most profitable content on your site to your visitors.
  17. Allow Placement Targeting - Advertisers are always willing to pay more for quality placement. Google has made it possible for advertisers to target specific sections within your website or specific formats. This is called as Placement Targeting. For this you will have to group the ads into Custom Channels - as many as 500 URLs - and give advertisers easy access to relevant content on your website.

  18. adsense add custom channel

Final Thoughts

I have discussed why your AdSense CPC is low and given you 16 quick and easy tips on increasing it. However, there are no hard and fast rules here. If none of the steps given above work, try something else to increase AdSense CPC. Just keep experimenting till something sticks. Hope you enjoyed reading this. As usual, I look forward to your questions and suggestions. Just send them in the comments below.